MGKVP Result 2017,, Check BA, B.Sc, B.Com 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd/ 4th Year Main, Back & Improvement Results

By | 12 Jun 2017

MGKVP University Results 2017: Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith has successfully conducted exams of B.A./ B.Sc./ B.Com/ B.B.A./ B.C.A./ LL.B./ M.A.(All)/ M.Com./ M.Mus./ M.S.W./ B.Ed./ M.B.A./ M.Sc.(All)/ B.P.Ed./ M.P.Ed. Main back & improvement 2016. So candidates who appeared in annual and semester examinations are eagerly waiting for their MGKVP Result 2017. We are informing such candidates that they are able to check their results in June months on the official website. The official website is Result 2017

Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith organizes examinations every year and announces the result on official website of MGKVP. Thousands of students prepare a lot and participate in examinations to get good marks to go in next semester/year and to take their carrier on peaks.

Note: The MGKVP recently declared B.A./ B.Sc./ B.Com/ B.B.A./B.C.A./LL.B./M.A.(All)/M.Com./M.Mus./M.S.W./ B.Ed./ M.B.A./M.Sc.(All)/B.P.Ed./M.P.Ed. 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd/ 4th year Back & Improvement. Candidates can use below official result link for getting exam score. 

About MGKVP: – The Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith is a public university located in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India established in 1921.  It is administered by the Government of Uttar Pradesh. The university has more than 400 affiliated colleges under it spread over six districts. It is one of the largest universities in Uttar Pradesh with hundreds of thousands of students both rural and urban. It offers various courses in Arts, Science, Commerce Doctoral and management courses.

MGKVP Result 2017, B.A./ B.Sc/ B.Com./ BBA Exam Results:

After examinations, candidates always become curious to see MGKVP Semester Result 2017 and they start waiting for it. So now we are here to end their wait because they will get all information about results here on this website.  Candidates who want to check result on just one click they can click on below given link and read the instructions.

Instructions to Check Result from here:

  • Click on below-given link.
  • Find the link of result on the notice board and click on it.
  • Click on course and year for which you want to check result.
  • Enter all details asked in form and submit.
  • Download and take a printout of the result.

B.Com.(All) / B.A.-Mass.Comm.(Hons.) I Year / B.A. 1st Year

Back/Improvement Results 2016

B.A.-Mass.Comm.(Hons.) II & III Year/ B.Sc.(All)/ B.Mus.(All)/ B.A. II/III Year/ B.F.A.(All)

Back/Improvement Results 2016

B.A./B.Sc./B.Com./Others 1st/2nd/3rd/4th Year Annual Examination Results 2016-17 – Check Here

B.B.A./B.C.A./LL.B./M.A.(All)/M.Com./M.Mus./M.S.W./B.Ed./M.B.A. 1st/3rd/5th Semester Examination Results 2016-17 – Check Here

B.Sc.(Textile & Handloom Science)/M.Sc.(All)/B.P.Ed./M.P.Ed. 1st/3rd/5th Semester Examination Results 2016-17 – Check here

If any of the candidates get backlog/ ATKT/ Supplementary or fewer marks in any subjects then he or she can apply for the revaluation. The MGKVP Revaluation Result will be declared on the official website. Candidates need to apply as per the university norms within the specified time period for revaluation.

Click here- Check MGKVP University Results <—-

Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith Result 2017:

Now candidates will able to check their MGKVP Result 2017 from here.  We already have mentioned all details in this post. However, if any candidate needs any other details she/he can visit the official website of MGKVP. If candidates have any other query regarding this post they can ask us. We will feel pleasure to help them. Candidates should visit us to get latest updates about results. Keep visiting us.

425 thoughts on “MGKVP Result 2017,, Check BA, B.Sc, B.Com 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd/ 4th Year Main, Back & Improvement Results



  2. Raaz babu

    Sir b.a. 1st year ka results kab ayega net par bhi show nahi kar Raha hai

  3. Dhiraj Shashwat

    College code 110 ke 1yr ka result kab tk aayega.

    1. Result24 Team Post author

      Hello Vinod! Kindly repeat your query

  4. Nitesh nand singh

    Plz give me the status of LLB 6 semester result. When it will be out roll no. 64414300005 Harishankar Prasad law college chitbadagaon ballia up

  5. Abhishek Singh

    dear. sir mere vidhaylay ka code 630 hai result kb tk ayega

  6. Vinod Kumar Pandey

    Sir Ll.B. VI semester ka result kB tb aayega

  7. sandeep yadav

    B.Sc. Ag ka results abki bar website pe kyo nhi dikha rha hai
    yesa Kyo ho rha hai abhi bar

  8. jyoti

    Sir my name is km Jyoti..fatehbahadoor dhiv Shankar Singh mahavidhyalay..6103 ..

    Kb tk result ayega …BSC 1 year hai

  9. abhay kumar

    sir college code 658 ka res kb tk aayega plz reply sir


    Dear Sir
    Subject mera name TOUSIF HUSAIN HAI MERA ABHI bsc first year ka result nahi Aaya addmission hone mein dikkat ho rahi Admission is time bard pleas reply

  11. Ajay singh

    Sir baba sakhraj 688 ka ba2 ka results kb tk aayega

  12. Shubham Kumar Singh

    Sir college code 110 ke bsc 1yr ka result kab ayega

  13. Payal

    Kya bsc first year ka result ab kabhi show ni karega


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *